W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-qa-dev@w3.org > February 2004

Re: [meeting] schedule and tentative agenda - 2004-02-03

From: olivier Thereaux <ot@w3.org>
Date: Sun, 1 Feb 2004 17:37:06 +0900
Message-Id: <D182704B-5491-11D8-AEB8-000A95E54002@w3.org>
To: QA Dev <public-qa-dev@w3.org>

Given the few answers I got, The following seems like a good schedule 
to try at least once.

irc://freenode#validator
tuesday, Feb. 3rd 17:00 CET (18:00 EET, 11:00 Boston/Montreal)
for two hours (or till I fall asleep)

Agenda ideas:
  - recent progress /work
  - Bjoern's CSS schema
  - validators' test suites

agenda additions welcome if you think that won't be enough.
-- 
olivier
Received on Sunday, 1 February 2004 03:37:35 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 19 August 2010 18:12:43 GMT