W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-qa-dev@w3.org > April 2004

Re: [meeting] schedule clarification - 2004-04-06

From: olivier Thereaux <ot@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 6 Apr 2004 14:04:34 +0900
Message-Id: <E530B962-8787-11D8-8945-000393A63FC8@w3.org>
To: QA Dev <public-qa-dev@w3.org>

On Apr 5, 2004, at 18:06, olivier Thereaux wrote:
> Venue: #validator on freenode
> Time: 17:00 CET (18:00 EET)
> http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html? 
> year=2004&month=4&day=6&hour=15&min=0&sec=0

as Ville wrote to me, this is not clear, if not completely wrong. I am  
admittedly lost in timezones and summer time shift...

So to be clear, this will be
	16:00 UK,
	17:00 France / Norway,
	18:00 Finland,
	24:00 Japan.

I should indeed give a reference time in UTC next time.

Hope to talk to all of you then.
-- 
olivier

Received on Tuesday, 6 April 2004 01:04:39 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 19 August 2010 18:12:44 GMT