W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-publ-wg@w3.org > September 2017

[a11y] Minutes for Accessibility TF call, held on Sept 6, 2017

From: Avneesh Singh <avneesh.sg@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:36:51 +0530
Message-ID: <5AF01AF83E4548509B280F97CFE87B9C@AvneeshHP840>
To: <public-publ-wg@w3.org>
Dear Accessibility Task Force.

The cleaned minutes of the conference call held on September 6, 2017, at 14 UTC are available at 1.
The next conference call is scheduled on September 20, at 14:00 UTC (4 PM Paris / 10 AM Boston).

1.
https://github.com/w3c/publ-a11y/wiki/Accessibility-Task-Force

With regards
Avneesh Singh
COO, DAISY Consortium
Received on Thursday, 7 September 2017 07:07:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 15:49:06 UTC