W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-publ-wg@w3.org > October 2017

[a11y] Minutes for Accessibility TF call, held on Oct 11, 2017

From: Avneesh Singh <avneesh.sg@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:11:27 +0530
Message-ID: <1B72D2A0BDF94AC795633207F087851C@AvneeshHP840>
To: <public-publ-wg@w3.org>
Dear Accessibility Task Force.

The cleaned minutes of the conference call held on October 11, 2017, at 14 UTC are available at 1.
The next conference call is scheduled on November 1, at 14:00 UTC (4 PM Paris / 10 AM Boston).

1.
https://github.com/w3c/publ-a11y/wiki/Accessibility-Task-Force

With regards
Avneesh Singh
COO, DAISY Consortium

From: Avneesh Singh 
Sent: Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:32
To: public-publ-wg@w3.org 
Subject: [a11y] Minutes for Accessibility TF call, held on Sept 27, 2017

Dear Accessibility Task Force.

The cleaned minutes of the conference call held on September 27, 2017, at 14 UTC are available at 1.
The next conference call is scheduled on October 11, at 14:00 UTC (4 PM Paris / 10 AM Boston).

1.
https://github.com/w3c/publ-a11y/wiki/Accessibility-Task-Force

With regards
Avneesh Singh
COO, DAISY Consortium
Received on Thursday, 12 October 2017 04:42:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 15:49:07 UTC