W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-publ-wg@w3.org > August 2017

AW: Identifying a book on the Web today

From: Schindler Wolfgang Dr. <w.schindler@pons.de>
Date: Thu, 3 Aug 2017 17:34:25 +0000
To: Hadrien Gardeur <hadrien.gardeur@feedbooks.com>, Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
CC: Baldur Bjarnason <baldur@rebus.foundation>, Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>, David Wood <david.wood@ephox.com>, MURATA Makoto <eb2m-mrt@asahi-net.or.jp>, W3C Publishing Working Group <public-publ-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <de022280e39c4e629ffc7562072dd0df@KLETTEXCH01.kli-gruppe.klett.int>
very interesting approach! Thanks, Hadrien, for pointing us to it!

Von: Hadrien Gardeur [mailto:hadrien.gardeur@feedbooks.com]
Gesendet: Donnerstag, 3. August 2017 19:21
An: Ivan Herman
Cc: Baldur Bjarnason; Benjamin Young; David Wood; MURATA Makoto; W3C Publishing Working Group
Betreff: Re: Identifying a book on the Web today

In other news, here's a new proposal for an "identifier" link relation: https://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-vandesompel-identifier-00

Received on Thursday, 3 August 2017 17:34:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 15:49:06 UTC