W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-prov-wg@w3.org > February 2012

Re: PROV-ISSUE-188: Section 5.2.3 (PROV-DM as on Nov 28) [prov-dm]

From: Timothy Lebo <lebot@rpi.edu>
Date: Thu, 23 Feb 2012 23:37:44 -0500
Cc: Stian Soiland-Reyes <soiland-reyes@cs.manchester.ac.uk>, Stephan Zednik <zednis@rpi.edu>, Graham Klyne <graham.klyne@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Paul Groth <p.t.groth@vu.nl>, Luc Moreau <L.Moreau@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "public-prov-wg@w3.org" <public-prov-wg@w3.org>
Message-Id: <FF06501A-B3D6-4233-A103-D25153229B57@rpi.edu>
To: Satya Sahoo <satya.sahoo@case.edu>

On Feb 23, 2012, at 10:25 AM, Satya Sahoo wrote:

> Hi Stian,
> No, it could not be voted on during the last call.
> 
> Best,
> Satya
> 
> On Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 6:55 AM, Stian Soiland-Reyes <soiland-reyes@cs.manchester.ac.uk> wrote:
> Did we agree on this in the end? (Issue has been closed)
> 
> The OWL file has now prov:Organization, prov:person and prov:System
> 
> 
> http://dvcs.w3.org/hg/prov/raw-file/default/model/working-copy/towards-wd4.html#term-Agent
> has Human, Organization and ComputingSystem.
> 
> 
> http://dvcs.w3.org/hg/prov/raw-file/default/model/ProvenanceModel.html#record-Agent
> has Human, Organization and SoftwareAgent
> 
> 
> http://www.w3.org/2011/prov/wiki/ProvRDF#Agent file does not reflect
> the OWL change. Whoever changed the OWL file - please update (at least
> the right-hand-side) on the ProvRDF page. This is the process we
> agreed in F2F2.
> 


I think that might have been me. Sorry. Will try to do better.

Where are we on the subclasses of Agent?

-Tim
Received on Friday, 24 February 2012 04:41:10 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 13:06:56 GMT