W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-prov-wg@w3.org > April 2012

Re: actions related to collections

From: Stian Soiland-Reyes <soiland-reyes@cs.manchester.ac.uk>
Date: Wed, 25 Apr 2012 10:39:27 +0100
Message-ID: <CAPRnXtnNPCzG9bCphfGYQRKm+t8VypE-KZC1VkwJL9V+M3qePA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Paolo Missier <Paolo.Missier@ncl.ac.uk>
Cc: Timothy Lebo <lebot@rpi.edu>, Luc Moreau <L.Moreau@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, Paul Groth <p.t.groth@vu.nl>, Satya Sahoo <satya.sahoo@case.edu>, "public-prov-wg@w3.org" <public-prov-wg@w3.org>
On Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 10:36, Paolo Missier <Paolo.Missier@ncl.ac.uk> wrote:

> my personal view: everything else is something that we will only have time
> for in the context of a separate document, but most likely not in the rec.

fair enough :)

-- 
Stian Soiland-Reyes, myGrid team
School of Computer Science
The University of Manchester
Received on Wednesday, 25 April 2012 09:40:20 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 13:07:03 GMT