W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-prov-wg@w3.org > June 2011

Reminder: Incubator Overview Telecon

From: Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 03 Jun 2011 14:45:42 +0200
Message-ID: <4DE8D776.7090901@gmail.com>
To: "public-prov-wg@w3.org" <public-prov-wg@w3.org>
Hi All:

This is a reminder of the telecon today where Yolanda Gil will be giving 
an overview of the work done in the Provenance Incubator Group followed 
by a Q&A.


Slides are available here:
http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/prov/wiki/File:Provenance-XG-Overview.pdf


When:
Friday June 3, 2011:
8 am San Francisco, 11 am Boston, 4 pm London, 5 pm Paris

Agenda is here:
http://www.w3.org/2011/prov/wiki/Meetings:Telecon2011.06.03

The dial-in details are at the agenda. They are the same as our normal 
telcon.

Hope to find many of you on the call,

Paul
Received on Friday, 3 June 2011 12:46:14 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 13:06:31 GMT