W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-prov-wg@w3.org > April 2011

Re: Working Group Telecon time

From: Daniel Garijo <dgarijo@delicias.dia.fi.upm.es>
Date: Wed, 20 Apr 2011 11:48:19 +0200
Message-ID: <BANLkTinWk1vBV+tcaAqx3T=wTvS6rMO+KA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>
Cc: public-prov-wg@w3.org
I'm afraid I won't be able to attend to the F2F meeting during the summer
due to
a summer internship, but I'll join you on the telecons.

See you all next thursday.

Best,
Daniel

2011/4/18 Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>

> Hello All:
>
> Thank you all for voting on the poll for both the telecon time and F2F
> meeting.
>
> - Telecon
> For the telecon, the time that seemed to work the best is:
>
> Thursdays, 8 am San Francisco, 11 am Boston, 4 pm London, 5 pm Paris
>
> We will have our first telecon next week
> April 28, 2010
>
>
> - F2F meeting
>
> It seems that July 6-7 date is good so please pencil this in to your
> calendars. We need to decide on the location. As a rule, we alternate
> between Europe and the US. One option is to do Boston for the first meeting
> in July and co-locate the second meeting at ISWC in Bonn.
>
> Any comments on the F2F and this option?
>
> Thanks and speak to you next week,
> Paul
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 20 April 2011 09:48:47 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 13:06:28 GMT