W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-prov-wg@w3.org > April 2011

Working Group Telecon time

From: Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 18 Apr 2011 15:54:16 +0200
Message-ID: <4DAC4288.6060905@gmail.com>
To: public-prov-wg@w3.org
Hello All:

Thank you all for voting on the poll for both the telecon time and F2F 
meeting.

- Telecon
For the telecon, the time that seemed to work the best is:

Thursdays, 8 am San Francisco, 11 am Boston, 4 pm London, 5 pm Paris

We will have our first telecon next week
April 28, 2010


- F2F meeting

It seems that July 6-7 date is good so please pencil this in to your 
calendars. We need to decide on the location. As a rule, we alternate 
between Europe and the US. One option is to do Boston for the first 
meeting in July and co-locate the second meeting at ISWC in Bonn.

Any comments on the F2F and this option?

Thanks and speak to you next week,
Paul
Received on Monday, 18 April 2011 13:56:06 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 13:06:28 GMT