W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > January to March 2017

PING call - Thursday 23 March 2017 - UTC 16

From: Tara Whalen <tjwhalen@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:36:42 +0100
Message-ID: <CA+T70AgjZ5rThPSMu+vY_kknaCC=UBnoUQQN+601skC9RKre4w@mail.gmail.com>
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Dear colleagues,

Our next teleconference is on Thursday 23 March 2017 at *UTC 16*

NB: US is now on daylight saving time -- for Europeans, the call will be
*one hour earlier* than usual.

Draft agenda

1. Requests for review:

* UI Events KeyboardEvents Code Values [1] (comments due 10 April)
* UI Events KeyboardEvents Key Values [2] (comments due 10 April)
* ARIA in HTML [3] (comments due 30 April)
* ODRL Information Model [4] (comments due 30 April)
* ODRL Vocabulary & Expression [5] (comments due 30 April)

2. AOB

Please let us know if you would like to add anything to the agenda.

Call details

Privacy Interest Group Meetings

9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm CET

WebEx meeting -
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=meda7c1b71d647aefa4377d4610c67648

+1 617-324-0000
meeting number: 648 986 475

IRC in the #privacy room.
      • Server: irc.w3.org
      • Username: <your name>
      • Port: 6667 or 6665
      • Channel: #privacy

Christine and Tara

[1] https://w3c.github.io/uievents-code
[2] https://w3c.github.io/uievents-key
[3] https://www.w3.org/TR/html-aria/
[4] https://www.w3.org/TR/odrl-model
[5] https://www.w3.org/TR/vocab-odrl
Received on Tuesday, 21 March 2017 20:37:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 21 March 2017 20:37:16 UTC