W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > July to September 2014

PING call - 28 August 2014 - agenda and call details

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:28:53 +0000
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-ID: <8FAC75A7-E8B1-479C-A7EC-C226B70BC48B@isoc.org>
Hello all.

A reminder that our next call will take place on Thursday 28 August 2014 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20140828T18&p1=87

Draft agenda

1. Welcome and introductions
2. Privacy guidance and process documents 
3. Privacy reviews
4. Privacy news 
5. AOB

If you have any suggestions for the agenda, please let us know.

Call details:

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
Server: irc.w3.org
Username: <your name>
Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
Channel: #privacy

Christine and Tara
Received on Monday, 25 August 2014 14:29:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:23:57 UTC