W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > July to September 2013

PING call - 22 August 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Wed, 14 Aug 2013 13:08:00 +0000
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
CC: GALINDO Virginie <Virginie.GALINDO@gemalto.com>, Harry Halpin <hhalpin@w3.org>
Message-ID: <4859D5E5-7F1E-4A61-9796-89D51D5AB81F@isoc.org>
Hello all.

Our next call will take place on Thursday 22 August 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130822T18&p1=87&ah=1

Call details and draft agenda appear below. 

Please take the time to read the latest editor's draft of the Web Cryptography API [1] before the call.

[1] https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/webcrypto-api/raw-file/tip/spec/Overview.html

If you have any suggestions for the agenda, please let us know.

Draft Agenda:

1. Welcome and introductions
2. Introduction to the draft Web Cryptography API and discussion of privacy considerations
3. Update re privacy guidance documents (Privacy Considerations; Fingerprinting; Process)
4. Update re getUserMedia privacy review
5. Update re EME privacy review
6. AOB

Call details:

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
Server: irc.w3.org
Username: <your name>
Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
Channel: #privacy

Christine and Tara
Received on Wednesday, 14 August 2013 13:08:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 14 August 2013 13:08:29 UTC