W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > January to March 2013

Fwd: PING call - 28 February 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:42:59 +0100
To: "public-privacy@w3.org Privacy" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-Id: <CA7A9A3D-B8DB-4027-A598-12967108A023@isoc.org>
Dear all.

This is your friendly reminder.

Kind regards,
Christine and Tara

Begin forwarded message:

> From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
> Date: February 22, 2013 3:47:57 PM GMT+01:00
> To: "public-privacy@w3.org Privacy" <public-privacy@w3.org>
> Subject: PING call - 28 February 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> Hello all.
> 
> Our next call will take place on Thursday:
> 
> 28 February 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130228T18&p1=87&ah=1
> 
> Call details and agenda appear below. 
> 
> Please volunteer to scribe!
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and introductions.
> 2. Discussion of Encrypted Media Extensions [1]
> 3. Privacy Considerations and Guidance on Fingerprinting
> 4. TAG Privacy by Design document [2]
> 5. AOB
> 
> [1] https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/html-media/raw-file/tip/encrypted-media/encrypted-media.html
> [2] http://darobin.github.com/api-design-privacy/api-design-privacy.html
> 
> Call details:
> 
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
> 
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
> 
> Christine and Tara
Received on Wednesday, 27 February 2013 15:43:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 27 February 2013 15:43:13 GMT