W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > January to March 2013

PING call - 24 January 2012 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:42:44 +1000
Message-Id: <FA1D20AC-C3B1-4DDE-B5F6-2016A2BE8A53@isoc.org>
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Hello all.

A friendly reminder that our next call will take place on Thursday:

24 January 2012 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130124T18&p1=87&ah=1

Call details and agenda appear below. 

Please volunteer to scribe!

Agenda:

1. Welcome and introductions.
2. Discussion of Ambient Light Events privacy review
3. Discussion of Proximity Events privacy review
4. Henry's item carried over from December
5. Privacy Considerations and Privacy Impact Checklist
6. Guidance on fingerprinting
7. AOB

Call details:

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
Server: irc.w3.org
Username: <your name>
Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
Channel: #privacy

Christine and Tara
Received on Wednesday, 16 January 2013 22:43:16 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 16 January 2013 22:43:16 GMT