W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > April to June 2013

PING call - 23 May 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Wed, 15 May 2013 12:21:59 +0000
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-ID: <9404BBB4-308B-4430-B222-243F27123389@isoc.org>
Hello all.

Our next call will take place on Thursday:

23 May 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130523T18&p1=87&ah=1

Call details and draft agenda appear below. 

Please volunteer to scribe.

Agenda:

1. Welcome and introductions.
2. Privacy guidance documents (Privacy Considerations; Fingerprinting; Process)
2. getUserMedia privacy review
3. EME privacy review
4. AOB

Call details:

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
Server: irc.w3.org
Username: <your name>
Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
Channel: #privacy

Christine and Tara
Received on Wednesday, 15 May 2013 12:22:32 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:16:28 UTC