W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > April to June 2013

Fwd: PING call - 25 April 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Wed, 24 Apr 2013 09:55:51 +0200
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-Id: <F9F519C4-1C79-4C44-8D21-3EE75EA0CE47@isoc.org>
Hi all.

A reminder for tomorrow's call.

Thanks again Nick for pulling together the list of questions.

Christine and Tara

Begin forwarded message:

> Resent-From: public-privacy@w3.org
> From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
> Date: April 18, 2013 10:12:46 AM GMT+02:00
> To: "public-privacy@w3.org Privacy" <public-privacy@w3.org>
> Subject: PING call - 25 April 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> Hello all.
> 
> A friendly reminder that our next call will take place on Thursday:
> 
> 25 April 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130425T18&p1=87&ah=1
> 
> Call details and draft agenda appear below. 
> 
> Scribe = Joe Hall (thanks for volunteering!)
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and introductions.
> 2. Discussion of privacy guidance documents (Privacy Considerations; Fingerprinting; Process)
> 2. Update re getUserMedia privacy review
> 3. Update re EME privacy review
> 4. AOB
> 
> Call details:
> 
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
> 
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
> 
> Christine and Tara
Received on Wednesday, 24 April 2013 07:56:19 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:16:28 UTC