W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > October to December 2012

PING call - 6 December 2012 - 9am PT 12pm ET 6pm CET 17 UTC

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Wed, 5 Dec 2012 07:58:16 +0100
Message-Id: <563FB7E1-4213-4C7D-949A-137FD4AD6D36@isoc.org>
To: "public-privacy@w3.org list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Hello all.

A friendly reminder that our next call will take place on Thursday:

6 December 2012 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20121218T18&p1=1426

Call details and agenda appear below. 

We have lots to cover, so we will need to be very efficient.

Please volunteer to scribe!

Agenda:

1. Welcome and introductions.
2. Report out from the TPAC breakout session: Is fingerprinting a lost cause? and skeleton draft (Nick)
3. Report out from the TPAC DAP WG meeting and privacy (Frederick/Rigo/Christine)
4. Report out from the Do Not Track and Beyond workshop (Brad/Nick)
5. Update regarding CSP privacy issues (Trent)
6. Upcoming privacy reviews: 
- Proximity API (Frederick)
- others?
7. Privacy considerations (Nick/Frank)
8. AOB

Call details:

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
Server: irc.w3.org
Username: <your name>
Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
Channel: #privacy

Christine and Tara
Received on Wednesday, 5 December 2012 07:12:18 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 5 December 2012 07:12:19 GMT