W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > October to December 2012

PING call - 18 October 2012 - 9am PT 12pm ET 6pm CET 16 UTC

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:40:12 +0200
Message-Id: <5463A41E-24D2-41E0-B38E-912399A1FF58@isoc.org>
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Hello everyone,

Our next call will take place on Thursday:

18 October 2012 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20121018T18&p1=1426

Call details appear below. We will send out an agenda early next week.

If you have anything you would like to see on the agenda, please let us know.

Please volunteer to scribe!

Call details:

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
Server: irc.w3.org
Username: <your name>
Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
Channel: #privacy

Christine and Tara
Received on Thursday, 11 October 2012 11:40:45 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 11 October 2012 11:40:45 GMT