W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-pointer-events@w3.org > July to September 2013

Re: Draft agenda: 30 July 2013

From: Rick Byers <rbyers@google.com>
Date: Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:53:23 -0400
Message-ID: <CAFUtAY8EZuzAe6acbA5V6kRQ7Wr6wtRHta2a00aZgAc49ao5aw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>, public-pointer-events@w3.org
Adding the list - sorry
On Jul 29, 2013 2:02 PM, "Rick Byers" <rbyers@google.com> wrote:

> Just want to send quick regrets.  I'm out of the office on vacation until
> Thursday.  I'll send a Blink/Chrome implementation update to the list when
> I'm next at a computer.
>
> Rick
> On Jul 29, 2013 9:08 AM, "Arthur Barstow" <art.barstow@nokia.com> wrote:
>
>> Hi All,
>>
>> Below is a draft agenda for a call on Tuesday July 30.  Same time, PIN,
>> channel, etc.
>>
>> If you can't make this call, please review this agenda and if you have
>> any `new data` re the topics, please send your data/info to the list.
>>
>> -Thanks, AB
>>
>> = Agenda
>>
>> 1. Tweak agenda; determine scribe
>>
>> 2. CR implementation status (alphabetical order): Blink, Chrome, Gecko,
>> jQuery, IE, Opera, Polymer, WebKit, others?
>>
>> <http://www.w3.org/TR/2013/CR-**pointerevents-20130509/<http://www.w3.org/TR/2013/CR-pointerevents-20130509/>
>> >
>>
>> 3. Test Suite status: Who is going to do What and by When; what needs to
>> be done to make the test suite sufficient to test an implementation of the
>> CR.
>>
>> TS: <https://github.com/w3c/web-**platform-tests/tree/master/**
>> pointerevents<https://github.com/w3c/web-platform-tests/tree/master/pointerevents>
>> >
>> Assertions: <http://www.w3.org/wiki/**PointerEvents/TestAssertions<http://www.w3.org/wiki/PointerEvents/TestAssertions>
>> >
>>
>> 4. AoB
>>
>> = Logistics
>>
>> * Time: UTC: 15:00; Paris: 17:00; Helsinki: 18:00; Boston: 11:00; San
>> Francisco: 08:00; Tokyo: 12:00 (midnight); Duration = 60 minutes maximum
>> * Phone Numbers: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 7394#
>> (PEWG#); SIP information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/**wiki/Zakim-SIP<http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>
>> >
>> * IRC: irc://irc.w3.org/ ; channel #pointerevents
>> * Meetings page: <http://www.w3.org/wiki/**PointerEvents/Meetings<http://www.w3.org/wiki/PointerEvents/Meetings>>
>> (includes "tips" on IRC, scribing, etc.)
>>
>> = Documents and Resources:
>>
>> * List Archive: <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/**
>> Public/public-pointer-events/<http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-pointer-events/>
>> >
>> * Minutes wiki: <http://www.w3.org/2010/**webevents/wiki/Minutes<http://www.w3.org/2010/webevents/wiki/Minutes>
>> >
>> * Test repo: <https://github.com/w3c/web-**platform-tests/tree/master/**
>> pointerevents<https://github.com/w3c/web-platform-tests/tree/master/pointerevents>
>> >
>>
>>
>>
Received on Monday, 29 July 2013 16:53:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:20:25 UTC