W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-pling@w3.org > February 2010

PLING Call on 09 Feb 2010

From: Rigo Wenning <rigo@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 4 Feb 2010 21:22:49 +0100
To: public-pling@w3.org
Message-Id: <201002042122.49682.rigo@w3.org>
Dear all, 

the next PLING call will take place on 09 Feb 2010 at 13:00 UTC, 8am ET, 14:00 
CET. 

Please see 
http://www.w3.org/Policy/pling/wiki/2010-02-09

for more information. 

Best, 

Rigo 
Received on Thursday, 4 February 2010 20:23:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 4 February 2010 20:23:25 GMT