W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-owl-wg@w3.org > April 2009

Re: Wiki seems to be near to collapse!

From: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 08 Apr 2009 13:48:27 +0200
Message-ID: <49DC8F0B.9040703@w3.org>
To: Michael Schneider <schneid@fzi.de>
CC: mak@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de, Bijan Parsia <bparsia@cs.man.ac.uk>, Boris Motik <boris.motik@comlab.ox.ac.uk>, Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>, Ian Horrocks <ian.horrocks@comlab.ox.ac.uk>, W3C OWL Working Group <public-owl-wg@w3.org>


Michael Schneider wrote:
> 
> PS: LaTeX versions of our documents would be pretty cool, of course!
>

I seem to be the only person who does not like LaTeX:-( Maybe because I
had the dubious pleasure of editing a full book with around 15 different
contributions in LaTeX, and that was a real nightmare:-(

Ivan


> --
> Dipl.-Inform. Michael Schneider
> Research Scientist, Dept. Information Process Engineering (IPE)
> Tel  : +49-721-9654-726
> Fax  : +49-721-9654-727
> Email: michael.schneider@fzi.de
> WWW  : http://www.fzi.de/michael.schneider
> =======================================================================
> FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik an der Universität Karlsruhe
> Haid-und-Neu-Str. 10-14, D-76131 Karlsruhe
> Tel.: +49-721-9654-0, Fax: +49-721-9654-959
> Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts, Az 14-0563.1, RP Karlsruhe
> Vorstand: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rüdiger Dillmann, Dipl. Wi.-Ing. Michael Flor,
> Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Wolffried Stucky, Prof. Dr. Rudi Studer
> Vorsitzender des Kuratoriums: Ministerialdirigent Günther Leßnerkraus
> =======================================================================
> 

-- 

Ivan Herman, W3C Semantic Web Activity Lead
Home: http://www.w3.org/People/Ivan/
mobile: +31-641044153
PGP Key: http://www.ivan-herman.net/pgpkey.html
FOAF: http://www.ivan-herman.net/foaf.rdf



Received on Wednesday, 8 April 2009 11:49:14 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 8 April 2009 11:49:14 GMT