W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-owl-wg@w3.org > October 2007

OWL-WG Telecon Time: Wednesdays

From: Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 05 Oct 2007 10:08:13 -0400
To: public-owl-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <27940.1191593293@ubuhebe>


[Second attempt to send this.  The list was originally misconfigured.]

The OWL Working Group chairs would like to thank everyone who gave input
into the selection of a time for the weekly teleconferences.
Unfortunately, none of the options works for everybody, so we're left
with only the least-bad option.  The chairs expect to do another survey
in a few months to see if the input has changed significantly, but for
now we'll be meeting on Wednesdays at 1 PM Boston time.  This is 10 AM
in San Francisco, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris and Berlin, and 8PM in
Athens [1].  The meeting will run 60-90 minutes.

The first telecon will be 5 days from now, on Wednesday, 10 October
2007.  The agenda, including specific telephone details, will be sent to
this list at least 24 hours before the meeting.

   -- Sandro Hawke   (OWL WG Staff Contact)

[1] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=10&year=2007&hour=13&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
Received on Friday, 5 October 2007 14:09:00 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:25 GMT