W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-owl-wg@w3.org > November 2007

UFDTF regular meeting time

From: Jeremy Carroll <jjc@hpl.hp.com>
Date: Fri, 16 Nov 2007 15:58:18 +0000
Message-ID: <473DBE1A.6010205@hpl.hp.com>
To: "Web Ontology Language ((OWL)) Working Group WG" <public-owl-wg@w3.org>



The suggestion from yesterday's meeting was:

In 2007

Mondays 9am PST/12 noon EST/5 pm GMT/6 pm CET

In 2008

Mondays 7am PST/10 am EST/3 pm GMT/4 pm CET

Any comments?

Particularly Jim, Bijan

(If Jim and Bijan both reply affirmatively then we have unamity of 
people listed on the TF page, I believe)

Jeremy
Received on Friday, 16 November 2007 15:58:43 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:27 GMT