W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-owl-dev@w3.org > July to September 2015

Fw: important

From: Guojun Zhu <gearon@ieee.org>
Date: Tue, 8 Sep 2015 10:41:28 +0200
To: Neinis Mailbox <neini@bigpond.com>, Paul Neini <pegearon@bigpond.com>, Rowan Gearon <rgearon@adcetera.com>, Leah <gduchen@ieee.org>, Ignazio Palmisano <ipalmisano.mailings@gmail.com>, Owl Dev <public-owl-dev@w3.org>, public-owl-dev <public-owl-dev@w3.org>, Australians in America <2334771524@groups.facebook.com>, Australians in America <2334771524@groups.facebook.com>, alex <alex@milowski.org>, chris <chris@bizer.de>, correo <correo@juntaislamica.org>, david <david@zepheira.com>, info <info@balisage.net>, Jaegher <Jaegher@statpedu.sk>, jeff <jeff@w3.org>, jeremy <jeremy@topquadrant.com>, jigsaw request <jigsaw-request@w3.org>, julielabrouste <julielabrouste@yahoo.com>, langtag ext <langtag-ext@tools.ietf.org>, mary ellen zurko <mary_ellen_zurko@notesdev.ibm.com>, phayes <phayes@ihmc.us>, rscano <rscano@iwa.it>, speed <speed@tipper.oit.unc.edu>,
Message-ID: <6b167b8e24cb9bab.3e69ca2b@ieee.org>
Hello!

 

Important message, visit http://egleu.com/black.php?r

 

Guojun Zhu
Received on Tuesday, 8 September 2015 08:42:19 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 8 September 2015 08:42:19 UTC