W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-nfc@w3.org > April 2014

Re: NFC WG teleconference Wedsnesday April 30

From: Jinsong Wang <wjs@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:15:19 +0800
Message-ID: <535F1947.5080603@w3.org>
To: "Bourhis, Jacques" <jacques.bourhis@intel.com>, "public-nfc@w3.org" <public-nfc@w3.org>
Hi

the conference code will be 26633 at 10:00am Boston time (3pm UK, 10pm 
China) on Apr.30, at irc channel #nfc.

Brs/Jinsong

On 2014/4/23 16:53, Bourhis, Jacques wrote:
> Hi All,
>
> I would like to setup a conf call next week (Wed 30th, 10am Boston time) in order to get status on current progress and discuss things like next steps and possible TPAC F2F meeting in October.
> Hoping this time slot is fine for everyone, we will post teleconference data later this week.
>
> Regards,
> Jacques.
>
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> Intel Corporation SAS (French simplified joint stock company)
> Registered headquarters: "Les Montalets"- 2, rue de Paris,
> 92196 Meudon Cedex, France
> Registration Number:  302 456 199 R.C.S. NANTERRE
> Capital: 4,572,000 Euros
>
> This e-mail and any attachments may contain confidential material for
> the sole use of the intended recipient(s). Any review or distribution
> by others is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended
> recipient, please contact the sender and delete all copies.
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 29 April 2014 03:15:19 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 19:43:37 UTC