W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-mwts@w3.org > October 2007

[agenda] October 30 Teleconf

From: Dominique Hazael-Massieux <dom@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 29 Oct 2007 17:25:59 +0100
To: public-mwts <public-mwts@w3.org>
Message-Id: <1193675159.7567.45.camel@altostratustier>

Hi,

Here comes the proposed agenda for our call tomorrow (logistics at the
end of the message).

Please note that the time of the teleconference will be 1 hour EARLIER
for EUROPE, cf
http://www.w3.org/mid/1193232130.9650.38.camel@cumulustier


Agenda
------
* OMA liaison work items
 - work on SVG Tiny 1.2 coverage, 
 - improvement of XHTML MP test suite,
 - completing WCSS test suite for CSS MP 2.0

* NIST  test contributions 
http://www.w3.org/2007/10/mwts-nist/ 
Review plan

* mobile ACID test:
http://www.jwtmp.com/a/


---------
Logistics: Zakim Teleconference bridge +1.617.761.6200 (also available
at: +33.4.89.06.34.99 or +44.117.370.6152 )
Teleconference code: 8794
Time: 4pm CET / 11 am ET / 8am PT [BEWARE of the different time for
Europe]
IRC channel: #mwts on irc.w3.org *port 6665*; please make your best
effort to be on IRC since we are using it extensively
during our teleconferences; if you don't have an IRC client installed,
you can use the Member-only web interface to the IRC server at:
http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc  
Received on Monday, 29 October 2007 16:26:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:07 GMT