W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-mw4d@w3.org > October 2009

REMINDER Re: New call this week: Thursday 29 OCtober 8am EST, 1pm France time

From: Stephane Boyera <boyera@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:32:27 +0100
Message-ID: <4AE97D4B.8020000@w3.org>
To: "public-mw4d@w3.org" <public-mw4d@w3.org>
Reminder, it is in 30mn

Stephane

Stephane Boyera a écrit :
> Dear all,
> 
> based on answers i received, we should be a critical mass on thursday 29 
> October at:
> 8am EST time
> 1pm France Time
> 12:00 UK Time
> Same details as usual at http://www.w3.org/2008/MW4D/#telcos
> 
> Agenda: http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-mw4d/2009Oct/0020.html
> 
> Cheers
> Stephane

-- 
Stephane Boyera		stephane@w3.org
W3C				+33 (0) 5 61 86 13 08
BP 93				fax: +33 (0) 4 92 38 78 22
F-06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex,		
France
Received on Thursday, 29 October 2009 11:32:06 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 29 October 2009 11:32:07 GMT