W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-multilingualweb-lt@w3.org > December 2013

Call-in details for MLW-LT call. Important: Note GoToMeeting details

From: Arle Lommel <arle.lommel@dfki.de>
Date: Wed, 11 Dec 2013 09:10:54 +0100
Message-Id: <B001FD9C-68A8-4B50-993F-7175D49A804B@dfki.de>
To: Multilingual Web LT Public List Public List <public-multilingualweb-lt@w3.org>
For those of you who can join the call today at 13:00 UTC (=14:00 CET / 06:00 MST), I will be running it on behalf of Felix (who is out sick).

IMPORTANT
The call-in details are different this week from most so I can be sure the call is launched. Please use the following call-in details:

Meeting URI: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/392061213
Meeting ID / Access Code: 392-061-213
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
IRC: http://irc.w3.org channel: #i18nits

Dial-in
Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.
Austria: +43 (0) 7 2088 2169
France: +33 (0) 182 880 932
Germany: +49 (0) 811 8899 6930
Ireland: +353 (0) 19 036 185
Spain: +34 911 23 4170
UK: +44 20 3657 6778
USA: +1 (626) 521-0015
Agenda
The agenda is as follows:


- update on outreach from Arle (including viewing of partial rough cut of video)

- call schedule
http://www.w3.org/International/its/wiki/Main_Page#Upcoming

- business value text
http://www.w3.org/International/its/wiki/Business_value_of_ITS
to be driven by Pedro and Stephan

- Translate data category benefit
http://www.w3.org/International/its/wiki/Description_of_ITS_benefit_per_data_category#Translate

- Current needs of XLIFF 1.2 (2.0?) mapping

- AOB: issues and proposed features, general action item review
https://www.w3.org/International/its/ig/track/actions/open

= end =
Received on Wednesday, 11 December 2013 08:11:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:08:34 UTC