W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-mobileok-checker@w3.org > March 2007

March 19 call agenda

From: Sean Owen <srowen@google.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Mar 2007 03:56:41 -0400
Message-ID: <e920a71c0703190056p5138538l14ef20684b20d9ae@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-mobileok-checker@w3.org
We're still on for a call today at 11am EST / 3pm UK / 4pm CET. Here
is a quick agenda:

- F2F in Dublin April 2/3?
- Further finalize intermediate processing results document formata
- Code: ownership, how to proceed
- Next milestones

On 3/13/07, Sean Owen <srowen@google.com> wrote:
> How about we try for the next call on Monday, March 19? Sounds like
> 2pm UK / 3pm CET conflicts with another call, so, back to 3pm UK / 4pm
> CET which is 11am EST?
>
> Sean
>
> On 3/8/07, Dominique Hazael-Massieux <dom@w3.org> wrote:
> >
> > Le mardi 27 février 2007 à 09:06 +0100, Dominique Hazael-Massieux a
> > écrit :
> > > As promised yesterday, I have made a reservation for the teleconf bridge
> > > (Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200) on next Monday (March 5), at 10am ET (3pm
> > > UK, 4pm CET), and this time for a 90 minutes slot. The conference code
> > > will be 2794, and I expect we'll use IRC on #bpwg as yesterday.
> >
> > I've requested an equivalent bridge reservation for Monday, at the same
> > US time (10am ET); but since the US are changing their clocks this
> > week-end, this means the time will be one hour earlier in Europe (so 2pm
> > UK, 3pm CET); hopes this is ok with everyone.
> >
> > I still think it's unlikely I'll be available at that time, but I'll do
> > my best.
> >
> > Dom
> >
> >
> >
> >
>
Received on Monday, 19 March 2007 07:56:57 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:02 GMT