W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-mobileok-checker@w3.org > March 2007

RE: March 19 call?

From: Jo Rabin <jrabin@mtld.mobi>
Date: Tue, 13 Mar 2007 10:09:51 -0400
Message-ID: <815E07C915F39742A29E5587B3A7FA192A08D956@lk0-cs0.int.link2exchange.com>
To: "Dominique Hazael-Massieux" <dom@w3.org>, "Sean Owen" <srowen@google.com>
Cc: <public-mobileok-checker@w3.org>

Thanks Dom, That time/date work for me. 

> -----Original Message-----
> From: public-mobileok-checker-request@w3.org [mailto:public-mobileok-
> checker-request@w3.org] On Behalf Of Dominique Hazael-Massieux
> Sent: 13 March 2007 14:00
> To: Sean Owen
> Cc: public-mobileok-checker@w3.org
> Subject: Re: March 19 call?
> 
> 
> Le mardi 13 mars 2007 à 01:53 -0400, Sean Owen a écrit :
> > How about we try for the next call on Monday, March 19? Sounds like
> > 2pm UK / 3pm CET conflicts with another call, so, back to 3pm UK / 4pm
> > CET which is 11am EST?
> 
> I made a reservation for that time; I won't be on the call, though (I'm
> not available that day).
> 
> Dom
> 
> 
Received on Tuesday, 13 March 2007 14:10:04 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:02 GMT