W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-mobileok-checker@w3.org > March 2007

Re: March 19 call?

From: Dominique Hazael-Massieux <dom@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 13 Mar 2007 14:59:35 +0100
To: Sean Owen <srowen@google.com>
Cc: public-mobileok-checker@w3.org
Message-Id: <1173794375.5576.81.camel@cumulustier>

Le mardi 13 mars 2007 à 01:53 -0400, Sean Owen a écrit :
> How about we try for the next call on Monday, March 19? Sounds like
> 2pm UK / 3pm CET conflicts with another call, so, back to 3pm UK / 4pm
> CET which is 11am EST?

I made a reservation for that time; I won't be on the call, though (I'm
not available that day).

Dom
Received on Tuesday, 13 March 2007 14:01:46 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:02 GMT