W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-mobileok-checker@w3.org > March 2007

March 19 call?

From: Sean Owen <srowen@google.com>
Date: Tue, 13 Mar 2007 01:53:38 -0400
Message-ID: <e920a71c0703122253o70900606y5905caf3cf138a86@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Dominique Hazael-Massieux" <dom@w3.org>
Cc: public-mobileok-checker@w3.org
How about we try for the next call on Monday, March 19? Sounds like
2pm UK / 3pm CET conflicts with another call, so, back to 3pm UK / 4pm
CET which is 11am EST?

Sean

On 3/8/07, Dominique Hazael-Massieux <dom@w3.org> wrote:
>
> Le mardi 27 février 2007 à 09:06 +0100, Dominique Hazael-Massieux a
> écrit :
> > As promised yesterday, I have made a reservation for the teleconf bridge
> > (Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200) on next Monday (March 5), at 10am ET (3pm
> > UK, 4pm CET), and this time for a 90 minutes slot. The conference code
> > will be 2794, and I expect we'll use IRC on #bpwg as yesterday.
>
> I've requested an equivalent bridge reservation for Monday, at the same
> US time (10am ET); but since the US are changing their clocks this
> week-end, this means the time will be one hour earlier in Europe (so 2pm
> UK, 3pm CET); hopes this is ok with everyone.
>
> I still think it's unlikely I'll be available at that time, but I'll do
> my best.
>
> Dom
>
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 13 March 2007 05:53:55 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:02 GMT