W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-mobileok-checker@w3.org > March 2007

Logistics for March 12 call (Was: Logistics for March 5 call)

From: Dominique Hazael-Massieux <dom@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 08 Mar 2007 19:12:05 +0100
To: public-mobileok-checker@w3.org
Message-Id: <1173377525.4049.42.camel@cumulustier>

Le mardi 27 février 2007 à 09:06 +0100, Dominique Hazael-Massieux a
écrit :
> As promised yesterday, I have made a reservation for the teleconf bridge
> (Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200) on next Monday (March 5), at 10am ET (3pm
> UK, 4pm CET), and this time for a 90 minutes slot. The conference code
> will be 2794, and I expect we'll use IRC on #bpwg as yesterday.

I've requested an equivalent bridge reservation for Monday, at the same
US time (10am ET); but since the US are changing their clocks this
week-end, this means the time will be one hour earlier in Europe (so 2pm
UK, 3pm CET); hopes this is ok with everyone.

I still think it's unlikely I'll be available at that time, but I'll do
my best.

Dom
Received on Thursday, 8 March 2007 18:13:03 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:02 GMT