W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-fragment@w3.org > September 2010

TPAC participants and registration

From: Thierry MICHEL <tmichel@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 15 Sep 2010 09:09:27 +0200
Message-ID: <4C907127.4020801@w3.org>
To: Media Fragment <public-media-fragment@w3.org>
TPAC participants,

So far there are only 3 registrations from the Media Fragments WG  for 
TPAC 1-5 November 2010 in Lyon

     * Soohong Daniel Park
     * Yves Lafon
     * Thierry Michel

If you plan to participate at this event, you must register.

The Media Fragments WG is scheduled to meet on Monday and Tuesday

Home page for the All Groups Meeting and Technical Plenary 1-5 November 
2010 is available at

There are also 6 people who have requested observer status
     * Jun Fujisawa <fujisawa.jun@canon.co.jp> (Canon, Inc.) : attending 
monday, tues
     * Hidetaka Kimura <kimura@jig.jp> (jig.jp co.,ltd.) : attending 
monday, tues
     * Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org> (W3C/MIT) : attending monday, tues
     * Hiroshi Omata <omata@jig.jp> (jig.jp co.,ltd.) : attending 
monday, tues
     * Philipp Hoschka <ph@w3.org> (W3C/ERCIM) : attending monday
     * Kai Scheppe <k.scheppe@telekom.de> (Deutsche Telekom AG) : 
attending tues

Received on Wednesday, 15 September 2010 07:09:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:52:45 UTC