W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-capture@w3.org > October 2015

Re: Comments/Questions on Media Capture Streams – Privacy and Security Considerations

From: Rigo Wenning <rigo@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 29 Oct 2015 03:46:18 +0100
To: Martin Thomson <martin.thomson@gmail.com>
Cc: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>, Mathieu Hofman <Mathieu.Hofman@citrix.com>, Harald Alvestrand <harald@alvestrand.no>, Nick Doty <npdoty@w3.org>, "public-media-capture@w3.org" <public-media-capture@w3.org>
Message-ID: <1468130.YEIVG3XUxh@hegel>
On Thursday 29 October 2015 11:07:38 Martin Thomson wrote:
> On 29 October 2015 at 10:13, Rigo Wenning <rigo@w3.org> wrote:
> > Not in privacy
> 
> Yes in privacy.

Depends on what you understand by "persistent". Maybe we are not even 
disagreeing. 
Received on Thursday, 29 October 2015 02:46:36 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 29 October 2015 02:46:36 UTC