W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-capture@w3.org > October 2015

Re: Comments/Questions on Media Capture Streams – Privacy and Security Considerations

From: Martin Thomson <martin.thomson@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:53:25 +0900
Message-ID: <CABkgnnW3=m+PANWnJn8PNUuTX=fz5YhrbFMPPRoP_eYeyCPkeQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Rigo Wenning <rigo@w3.org>
Cc: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>, Mathieu Hofman <Mathieu.Hofman@citrix.com>, Harald Alvestrand <harald@alvestrand.no>, Nick Doty <npdoty@w3.org>, "public-media-capture@w3.org" <public-media-capture@w3.org>
On 29 October 2015 at 09:50, Rigo Wenning <rigo@w3.org> wrote:
> We all agree: No persistent permissions!!

I'm not sure that's true.  There are advantages to having persistent
permissions.
Received on Thursday, 29 October 2015 00:53:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 29 October 2015 00:53:55 UTC