W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-annotation@w3.org > September 2008

Questionaire for alternating media annotations WG call time

From: Felix Sasaki <fsasaki@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 17 Sep 2008 13:58:36 +0900
Message-ID: <48D08E7C.9090609@w3.org>
To: public-media-annotation@w3.org

Hi all,

just in case you did not see this in the agenda of the last call.

We have people from the East cost interested in participating. Who would
be willing to work in a bi-weekly rotating
approach:

Slot 1)
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=09&day=16&year=2008&hour=13&min=00&sec=0&p1=0
the current time, that is:
West Coast: 6 a.m.
Boston: 9 a.m.
Central Europe: 3 p.m.
Korea / Japan: 10 p.m.
Slot 2)
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=09&day=16&year=2008&hour=21&min=00&sec=0&p1=0
West Coast: 2 p.m.
Boston: 5 p.m.
Central Europe: 11 p.m.
Korea / Japan: 6 a.m.

The day of the week (Tuesday) would be the same. Please indicate at
http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/42786/mediannrotationtime/?login
whether this would work for you. NOTE: we would keep the UTC time also
if the time zone changes elsewhere.

Felix
Received on Wednesday, 17 September 2008 04:59:14 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 10 October 2008 05:33:19 GMT