W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-mbui@w3.org > February 2012

MBUI WG Face to Face meeting, 09.-10.02.2012 in Kaiserslautern

From: Gerrit Meixner <Gerrit.Meixner@dfki.de>
Date: Wed, 8 Feb 2012 07:30:07 +0100
To: <public-mbui@w3.org>, Marc Seißler <Marc.Seissler@dfki.de>, "Moritz Kuemmerling" <moritz.kuemmerling@dfki.de>, "'Marius Orfgen'" <marius.orfgen@dfki.de>, "Javier Rodriguez" <javier.rodriguez@fundacionctic.org>, "Kai Breiner" <breiner@cs.uni-kl.de>, <bottoni@di.uniroma1.it>, <Ran.Zhang@de.bosch.com>, "'Annerose Braune'" <annerose.braune@tu-dresden.de>, <jean.vanderdonckt@uclouvain.be>, <fabio.paterno@isti.cnr.it>, "'Carmen Santoro'" <carmen.santoro@isti.cnr.it>, <simone@inf.puc-rio.br>, "'Davide Spano'" <lucio.davide.spano@isti.cnr.it>, "Jaroslav Pullmann" <jaroslav.pullmann@fit.fraunhofer.de>, <Gaelle.Calvary@imag.fr>, Joëlle Coutaz <joelle.coutaz@imag.fr>, "Ignacio Marin" <ignacio.marin@fundacionctic.org>, <Jan.VandenBergh@uhasselt.be>, "Sebastian Feuerstack" <Sebastian@Feuerstack.org>, <francois.beuvens@uclouvain.be>, <vivian.genaromotti@uclouvain.be>, <cristina.cachon@fundacionctic.org>, <benoit.michel@uclouvain.be>
Cc: "Dr. Gerrit Meixner" <Gerrit.Meixner@dfki.de>, <dsr@w3.org>
Message-ID: <005801cce62b$1b8e8910$52ab9b30$@dfki.de>
Dear colleagues,

we got 6 submissions for the working group
(http://www.w3.org/wiki/MBUI_Submissions):

- Advanced Service Front-End Description Language (ASFE-DL)
- ConcurTask Trees Notation (CTT) 
- Useware Markup Language (UseML) 
- Useware Dialog Modeling Language (UseDM)
- Abstract Interactor Model (AIM) Specification 
- Multimodal Interactor Mapping (MIM) Model Specification

We'll have a presentation slot for the submissions. Therefore please have a
(max.) 15 minutes talk about every submission ready.
I wish you a safe trip to Kaiserslautern! See you tomorrow.

Best regards
Gerrit 

========================
Dr.-Ing. Gerrit Meixner
Senior Researcher
Head of the Human-Machine-Interaction group

German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI)
Innovative Factory Systems (IFS)
Center for Human-Machine-Interaction (ZMMI)
Trippstadter Strasse 122
67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany

Tel./Fax/E-Mail/Web
+49 (0) 631 / 205 75 3415
+49 (0) 631 / 205 37 05
Gerrit.Meixner@dfki.de
http://www.dfki.de
========================
Legal statement: 
Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz GmbH
Trippstadter Strasse 122
67663 Kaiserslautern

Geschäftsführung: 
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Wolfgang Wahlster (Vorsitzender), Dr. Walter
Olthoff 
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: 
Prof. Dr. h.c. Hans A. Aukes
Amtsgericht Kaiserslautern, HRB 2313
========================
Received on Wednesday, 8 February 2012 06:35:03 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 8 February 2012 06:35:04 GMT