W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-lld@w3.org > October 2010

Re: IraLIS - Use case of linked data

From: Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>
Date: Sat, 16 Oct 2010 11:39:55 +0100
Cc: A.Haffner@dnb.de, Emmanuelle Bermes <Emmanuelle.Bermes@bnf.fr>, Imma Subirats <imma.subirats@gmail.com>, public-lld <public-lld@w3.org>
Message-Id: <6ECD7F15-9870-4365-BB8D-21A81C69AA41@deri.org>
To: Tomas Baiget <baiget@sarenet.es>
Many thanks, Tomas! Your use case is now on our wiki:
http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/lld/wiki/Use_Case_International_Registry_for_Authors

Best,
Jodi

On 16 Oct 2010, at 00:05, Tomas Baiget wrote:

>  
> 
> From: Tomas Baiget
> Sent: Saturday, October 16, 2010 12:01 AM
> To: public-lld@w3.org
> Cc: Imma Subirats ; Fernanda.Peset@uv.es ; Josep Manel Rodriguez Gairin ; anfersa@upv.es ; Fernanda Peset
> Subject: Re: IraLIS - Use case of linked data
> 
> Dear colleagues,
>  
> Please ignore my previous mail.
> Take this as the valid one.
>  
> Sorry for the mistake.
>  
> Regards,
>  
> Tomàs Baiget
> 
> From: Tomas Baiget
> Sent: Friday, October 15, 2010 7:49 PM
> To: public-lld@w3.org
> Cc: Imma Subirats ; Fernanda.Peset@uv.es ; Josep Manel Rodriguez Gairin ; anfersa@upv.es ; Fernanda Peset
> Subject: IraLIS - Use case of linked data
> 
> Dear colleagues,
>  
> Attached I'm sending you  "IraLIS", a case of linked data.
>  
> Congratulations for this initiative.
>  
> Best regards,
>  
> Josep-Manuel Rodríguez-Gairín,  Imma Subirats,  Antonia Ferrer-Sapena,  Fernanda Peset y  Tomàs Baiget
> CIEPI, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Valencia, Spain
> http://www.ciepi.org
>  
> <linked-data-IraLIS-2.doc>
Received on Saturday, 16 October 2010 10:40:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Saturday, 16 October 2010 10:40:37 GMT