W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > March 2013

Re: Agenda: JSON-LD Telecon - Tuesday, March 12th 2013

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:17:23 -0400
Message-ID: <513E3BD3.4060708@digitalbazaar.com>
To: 'Linked JSON' <public-linked-json@w3.org>
On 03/10/2013 02:25 PM, Markus Lanthaler wrote:
>> Time: 7am San Francisco, 10am Boston, 3pm London
> 
> The times are a bit off for Europe due to the  Daylight Saving Time 
> change in the US.

Yeah, sorry about that. My head is still adjusting from this arcane
sun-worshiping ceremony we perform twice a year. :)

> Could you please include CET instead of London in future? So 3pm 
> CET?

I'll try to remember, yes.

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
President/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: Aaron Swartz, PaySwarm, and Academic Journals
http://manu.sporny.org/2013/payswarm-journals/
Received on Monday, 11 March 2013 20:17:52 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:25:39 GMT