W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > November 2011

Re: Agenda: Linked JSON Telecon - Tuesday, November 29th 2011

From: Niklas Lindström <lindstream@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:54:07 +0100
Message-ID: <CADjV5jfYJjuNQR8D_aZhJnaBurdeSrwD4F9yp9qAQzjDMBVb4Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: Markus Lanthaler <markus.lanthaler@gmx.net>
Cc: public-linked-json@w3.org
That works for me.

Best regards,
Niklas


On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 2:50 PM, Markus Lanthaler
<markus.lanthaler@gmx.net> wrote:
> I would really appreciate if the telecon would be a bit earlier :-)
>
>
> --
> Markus Lanthaler
> @markuslanthaler
>
>
>
>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: Gregg Kellogg [mailto:gregg@kellogg-assoc.com]
>> Sent: Monday, November 28, 2011 3:35 PM
>> To: Manu Sporny
>> Cc: Linked JSON
>> Subject: Re: Agenda: Linked JSON Telecon - Tuesday, November 29th 2011
>>
>> I'm fine with moving the meeting up an hour.
>>
>> Gregg
>>
>> On Nov 27, 2011, at 10:37 PM, Manu Sporny wrote:
>>
>> > Hi all,
>> >
>> > We have a call tomorrow. We should check to make sure that the telco
>> > time still works for everyone involved. Perhaps we should move the
>> call
>> > one hour up to make it easier for Markus to join? Let's also try and
>> > hammer out the @coerce/@context merge. We seem to have a @context
>> format
>> > emerging that works for most of us.
>> >
>> > Information on how to join the call and previous minutes and audio
>> logs
>> > can be found here:
>> >
>> > http://json-ld.org/minutes/
>> >
>> > The preliminary agenda is below. Please respond to this e-mail if you
>> > want to add something to the Agenda or if you have any questions.
>> >
>> > ==========
>> > Tuesday, November 29th 2011
>> > Time: 1500 UTC, 8am San Francisco, 11am Boston, 4pm London
>> > Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
>> >    SIP: json-ld@digitalbazaar.com
>> >    Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6303
>> > irc://freenode.net/#json-ld
>> > Duration: 60 minutes
>> > Scribes: anyone that has least recently scribed
>> > ==========
>> >
>> > Agenda
>> >
>> > 1. Change of telco time?
>> > 2. ISSUE-40: Merge @coerce with @context
>> >     * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/40
>> > 3. ISSUE-36: Define if data in context documents is ignored
>> >     * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/36
>> > 4. Remaining Issues and Timeline for Completion of CG Process
>> >
>> > -- manu
>> >
>> > --
>> > Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
>> > Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
>> > blog: Standardizing Payment Links - Why Online Tipping has Failed
>> > http://manu.sporny.org/2011/payment-links/
>> >
>> >
>>
>
>
>
>
Received on Monday, 28 November 2011 13:55:04 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:25:35 GMT