W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > August 2011

Re: Agenda: Linked JSON Telecon - Tuesday, August 9th 2011

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Sat, 06 Aug 2011 17:15:35 -0400
Message-ID: <4E3DAEF7.7070207@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Linked JSON <public-linked-json@w3.org>
On 08/06/2011 05:12 PM, Manu Sporny wrote:
> Time: 1500 UTC, 8am San Francisco, 12am Boston, 4pm London

Correction: 11am Boston

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: Uber Comparison of RDFa, Microformats and Microdata
http://manu.sporny.org/2011/uber-comparison-rdfa-md-uf/
Received on Saturday, 6 August 2011 21:16:07 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:25:35 GMT