W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-iip-admin@w3.org > April to June 2018

Re: Need your input: W3C IIP task force meeting time (bi-weekly) May 2018 - Doodle poll

From: Alolita Sharma <alolita.sharma@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 1 May 2018 09:23:50 -0700
Message-ID: <CACfsPpXiMBp0HYBNEWp1bk61BQ5HVwzXLTAy7Np+Fcx-P92v3Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: Anshuman Pandey <pandey@umich.edu>
Cc: r12a <ishida@w3.org>, public-iip-admin@w3.org
Hi Anshu, Great to hear from you! Glad to hear 9pm PT works for you.

Richard - that would be 5am for you. I am assuming it may work for you.
Please let us know.




Best,
Alolita



On Tue, May 1, 2018 at 9:11 AM, Anshuman Pandey <pandey@umich.edu> wrote:

> Hi Alolita,
>
> 9pm Pacific would work for me. I’m living in the Central time zone these
> days.
>
> All my best.
> Anshu
>
> On May 1, 2018, at 11:05 AM, Alolita Sharma <alolita.sharma@gmail.com>
> wrote:
>
> Hi Richard,
>
> It would be great if Anshu could communicate on this list directly. How
> late is late for Anshu :-) Anshu - can you let us know?
>
> Last time we did 10pm PT which is 1am ET as a start time and Anshu
> couldn't make it. It'd be great to be able to accommodate Europe too. We
> could do 9pm PT which is midnight ET and 5am UK time. All these times work
> for India and Malaysia.
>
> Let us know.
>
> Best,
> Alolita
>
>
>
> On Tue, May 1, 2018 at 1:43 AM, r12a <ishida@w3.org> wrote:
>
>> On 01/05/2018 07:33, Alolita Sharma wrote:
>>
>>> I hope Anshu will be able to join in on one of these times since these
>>> are friendly for India, Malaysia as well as the US East and West coasts
>>> which unfortunately makes it Europe un-friendly (for Richard). I appreciate
>>> the flexibility to meet early in the morning by the CDAC team in order to
>>> help others from the US east coast join in.
>>>
>>
>> Anshu mentioned that he doesn't mind late night calls. I wonder whether
>> that gives us some additional flexibility?
>>
>> ri
>>
>>
>
Received on Tuesday, 1 May 2018 16:24:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 1 May 2018 16:24:35 UTC