W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-ws@w3.org > April 2004

Apologies: Re: REMINDER: WSTF teleconference is now THURSDAY

From: Mike McKenna <mgm@globalisation.org>
Date: Thu, 22 Apr 2004 15:13:44 -0700
Message-ID: <40884398.2080303@globalisation.org>
Cc: public-i18n-ws@w3.org

Apologies - I'm at a meeting in North Carolina and we're doing the 
"networking dinner" thing at 6:30 EDT.  I hope to join the call next week.

Cheers,

       Mike____

Addison Phillips [wM] wrote:

>W3C-I18N-WG Web Services TF teleconference [WSTF]
>-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
>Bridge   : +1-617-761-6200 (Zakim) with conference code 4186 (spells "I18N")
>Duration : 60 minutes
>-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
>Day      : THURSDAY
>Dates    : 15 APRIL 2004
>Start    : 23:00 GMT, 19:00 Eastern, 18:00 Central, 16:00 Pacific, 08:00 Tokyo (next day!)
>-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
>Zakim information    : http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
>Zakim bridge monitor : http://www.w3.org/1998/12/bridge/Zakim.html
>Zakim IRC bot        : http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
>-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
>Useful Links:
>Our website     : http://www.w3.org/International/ws
>Usage Scenarios : http://www.w3.org/International/ws/ws-i18n-scenarios-edit/Overview.xml
>
>
>CLOSING IN ON THE DELIVERY OF WS-US-WD...
>
>Please complete your assignments as soon as possible. 
>
>See:  http://www.w3.org/International/ws/ws-i18n-scenarios-edit/ActionItemList.xml
>
>Agenda:
>
>1. Review ActionItemList
>2. Review actions and assignments for next week on WSUSWD. Our target is to complete this document by the end of the next meeting.
>3. Discuss WS-I18N-Requirements activity (if time permits)
>
>Talk to you then.
>
>Best Regards,
>
>Addison
>
>
>Addison P. Phillips
>Director, Globalization Architecture
>webMethods | Delivering Global Business Visibility
>http://www.webMethods.com
>Chair, W3C Internationalization (I18N) Working Group
>Chair, W3C-I18N-WG, Web Services Task Force
>http://www.w3.org/International
>
>Internationalization is an architecture. 
>It is not a feature.
>
>
>
>  
>
Received on Thursday, 22 April 2004 18:15:40 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:12:52 GMT