W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-geo@w3.org > September 2006

Telecon tomorrow !

From: Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 12 Sep 2006 18:56:52 +0100
To: "GEO" <public-i18n-geo@w3.org>
Message-ID: <011501c6d694$d476d7e0$6401a8c0@w3cishida>

Let's hold a teleconference at the normal time tomorrow.

Here's a quick agenda, but please come along with other items of interest.

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Time  : 17:00 UTC/GMT, 
	(10am Seattle, 1pm Boston, 18:00 London, 19:00 Paris, 2am Tokyo, 3am next day Melbourne)
Bridge: +1-617-761-6200 (Zakim) 
	  with conference code 4186 (spells "I18N") Duration : 60-90 minutes
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Zakim information    : http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
Zakim bridge monitor : http://www.w3.org/1998/12/bridge/Zakim.html
Zakim IRC bot        : http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
IRC channel          : #i18ngeo on irc.w3.org:6665
IRC via the Web      : http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc (invent a
nickname, use #i18n channel)
------------------------------------------------------------------------


Meeting: GEO telecon
Chair: Richard
Scribe: 

Topic: Agenda & actions review


Topic: Info Share

-	bring your own contributions !


Topic: Feedback

-	Russ presents the latest news on the feedback front

GEO Work Items:

-	Language Tags in HTML and XML
	http://www.w3.org/International/articles/language-tags/
	Currently in review - some changes made based on feedback
	- any comments before publishing?  Agree to publish?






============
Richard Ishida
Internationalization Lead
W3C (World Wide Web Consortium)

http://www.w3.org/People/Ishida/
http://www.w3.org/International/
http://people.w3.org/rishida/blog/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/ishida/
Received on Tuesday, 12 September 2006 17:57:00 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:12:41 GMT