W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-geo@w3.org > October 2006

Re: AGENDA 2006-10-18: GEO telecon (updated again)

From: Roberto Scano - IWA/HWG <rscano@iwa-italy.org>
Date: Wed, 18 Oct 2006 16:48:59 +0200
Message-ID: <009b01c6f2c4$9a6e4eb0$4d7ce153@flybook>
To: "Pasquale Popolizio" <pasquale.popolizio@websemantico.org>, "GEO" <public-i18n-geo@w3.org>

regrets├╣

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Pasquale Popolizio" <pasquale.popolizio@websemantico.org>
To: "GEO" <public-i18n-geo@w3.org>
Sent: Wednesday, October 18, 2006 3:40 PM
Subject: Re: AGENDA 2006-10-18: GEO telecon (updated again)


> regrets, sorry
> out of town
>
> regards
> ciao
>
> ~ pasquale
>
>
>
> On 10/18/06, Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org> wrote:
>>
>>
>>
>> PLEASE SEND REGRETS IF UNABLE TO ATTEND
>> PLEASE SEND ADDITIONAL TOPICS YOU'D LIKE TO COVER TO ishida @ w3.org
>>
>>
>> ------------------------------------------------------------------------
>> Time  : 17:00 UTC/GMT,
>>         (10am Seattle, 1pm Boston, 18:00 London, 19:00 Paris, 2am Tokyo,
>> 3am next day Melbourne)
>> Bridge: +1-617-761-6200 (Zakim)
>>           with conference code 4186 (spells "I18N") Duration : 60-90
>> minutes
>>
>>
>


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


No virus found in this incoming message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.1.408 / Virus Database: 268.13.4/475 - Release Date: 13/10/2006
Received on Wednesday, 18 October 2006 14:50:03 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:28:04 UTC