W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-geo@w3.org > January 2006

Re: AGENDA 2006-01-04: GEO telecon

From: Najib Tounsi <ntounsi@emi.ac.ma>
Date: Tue, 03 Jan 2006 17:50:22 +0000
Message-ID: <43BAB95E.4040001@emi.ac.ma>
To: Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>
CC: GEO <public-i18n-geo@w3.org>

Hi Richard,

Happy New 2006 to all!

Please accept my apologies for Wednesday's meeting.

Best Regards,

Najib

Richard Ishida wrote:

>PLEASE SEND REGRETS IF UNABLE TO ATTEND
>PLEASE READ LINKED ITEMS IN ADVANCE
>PLEASE SEND ADDITIONAL TOPICS YOU'D LIKE TO COVER TO ishida @ w3.org
>
>
>------------------------------------------------------------------------
>Time  : 18:00 UTC/GMT, 10am Seattle, 1pm Boston, 18:00, London, 19:00 Paris, 3am Tokyo, 5am (next day) Melbourne
>Bridge: +1-617-761-6200 (Zakim) 
>	  with conference code 4186 (spells "I18N") Duration : 60-90 minutes
>------------------------------------------------------------------------
>Zakim information    : http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
>Zakim bridge monitor : http://www.w3.org/1998/12/bridge/Zakim.html
>Zakim IRC bot        : http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
>IRC channel          : #i18n on irc.w3.org:6665
>IRC via the Web      : http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc (invent a
>nickname, use #i18n channel)
>------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>
>
>Agenda & actions review
>
>Info Share
>
>-	bring your own contributions !
>
>
>Outreach
>
>-	Molly to share her recent experiences and thoughts on how to do more outreach
>
>
>
>Review of GEO Work Items: 
>
>-	http://www.w3.org/International/2003/plan.html
>	General discussion of status
>	
>
>
>ACTIONS
>
>RI, implement agreed changes to resource boxes in techniques doc
>
>
>
>More long term actions: 
>
>All, keep thinking about site user scenarios & email with other thoughts
>
>RI ACTION to liaise with Ivan Herman about getting translations of the Getting Started material (when completed in English).
>
>RI, in new style for site redesign, left align horizontal links below top hat that point to key site anchor
>
>
>
>============
>Richard Ishida
>W3C
>
>http://www.w3.org/People/Ishida/
>http://www.w3.org/International/
>http://people.w3.org/rishida/blog/
>http://www.flickr.com/photos/ishida/
>
>
>
>
>  
>


-- 
Najib TOUNSI (mailto:ntounsi @ emi.ac.ma)
Ecole Mohammadia d'Ingenieurs, 
BP 765 Agdal-RABAT Maroc (Morocco)
Phone : +212 (0) 37 68 71 74  
Fax : +212 (0) 37 77 88 53
Mobile: +212 (0) 61 22 00 30
Received on Tuesday, 3 January 2006 18:42:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:28:03 UTC