W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-geo@w3.org > September 2004

AGENDA: I18N GEO TF telcon, 2004-09-22 at 16:00 UTC/GMT, 9am Seattle, 12noon Boston, 17:00 London, 18:00 Paris, 2am Melbourne

From: Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 22 Sep 2004 14:54:07 +0100
To: "GEO" <public-i18n-geo@w3.org>
Message-Id: <20040922135405.4AC754F054@homer.w3.org>

PLEASE SEND REGRETS IF UNABLE TO ATTEND
*** PLEASE READ LINKED ITEMS IN ADVANCE 
*** PLEASE SEND ADDITIONAL TOPICS YOU'D LIKE TO COVER TO ishida@w3.org


------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bridge   : +1-617-761-6200 (Zakim) 
	with conference code 4186 (spells "I18N") Duration : 60-90 minutes
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Zakim information    : http://www.w3.orghttp://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc/2002/01/UsingZakim
Zakim bridge monitor : http://www.w3.org/1998/12/bridge/Zakim.html
Zakim IRC bot        : http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
IRC channel          : #i18n on irc.w3.org:6665
Web link to IRC      : http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc channel #i18n
------------------------------------------------------------------------



Agenda & actions review

Info Share

-	bring your own contributions !



Review of GEO Work Items: 

-	http://www.w3.org/International/2003/plan.html



Discussion 

-	See http://www.w3.org/International/2003/plan.html#meeting 


ACTIONS

See also GEO work items: http://www.w3.org/International/2003/plan.html

None.


============
Richard Ishida
W3C

contact info:
http://www.w3.org/People/Ishida/ 

W3C Internationalization:
http://www.w3.org/International/ 

r12a publication blog:
http://people.w3.org/rishida/blog/
Received on Wednesday, 22 September 2004 13:54:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:28:02 UTC