W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-geo@w3.org > December 2002

AGENDA: I18N GEO TF telcon, 2002-12-11 at 16:00 UTC, 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 01:00 Japan (next day!)

From: Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 10 Dec 2002 21:43:38 -0000
To: <public-i18n-geo@w3.org>
Message-ID: <000001c2a095$33248d80$6501a8c0@w3c40upc3ma3j2>

AGENDA
I18N GEO TF teleconference


Please feel free to suggest additional items for the agenda.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bridge   : +1-617-761-6200 (Zakim) with conference code 4186 (spells "I18N")
Duration : 60 minutes
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day     : Wednesday
Date    : December 11
Start    : 16:00 UTC, 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 01:00 Japan (next day!)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Zakim information    : http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
Zakim bridge monitor : http://www.w3.org/1998/12/bridge/Zakim.html
Zakim IRC bot        : http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------


Draft agenda
============

Review of agenda


Actions
=======

Richard: Merge discussion doc and decisions into a framework doc (reqts doc) 

All: send in pointers to existing guidelines

Suzanne: put together a list of short term vs. long term goals related to education and outreach - send it to us for discussion


Dependencies
============

None.



Today's key discussion points
======================

How to move forward on the identified specs
-	review of work done (if any) and review of next steps
-	assign an editor

WAI requirements doc
-	can we interface with it?

Pointers to existing guidelines
-	need to start collecting

Recruitment
-	next steps?  assignments


Upcoming Meetings
===============

Next telecon: 18 december, same time, same bridge

FTF, January 23-24, Microsoft hosts, Seattle

IUC23, week of 24-28 March 2003, Prague

*** Telecons over Xmas period?



AOB
====



============
Richard Ishida
W3C

tel: +44 1753 480 292
http://www.w3.org/International/ http://www.w3.org/People/Ishida/
Received on Tuesday, 10 December 2002 16:43:42 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:12:36 GMT